Translation agency Easytrans24.com

Enter the number of words, select the language and receive a quote. It’s as simple as that.

Online translation agency with fair prices for all languages and subject areas. Translations according to DIN EN ISO 17100 and the dual control principle.

Translation agency Easytrans24.com

Professional translations in 115 languages and 31 subject areas

Large selection of certified specialised translators for translations and language services in all industry sectors and every language combination.

Translation agency for all languages

We translate worldwide with over 1,500 certified native speakers

Translation agency with professional translators for all languages worldwide such as Arabic, English, French, Spanish or Turkish.

Translation service for all industry sectors

Expert linguists for high-quality specialist translations in more than 30 industry sectors

Translation service for a high-quality translation service in all specialist areas such as advertising, law or software & apps.
Calculate price

in seconds with our instant price calculator

Translation service with everything you need

<
>

Our translation agency supports you with certified translators for professional and DIN-compliant translations according to the highest quality standards. With 115 language combinations and over 30 subject areas, we serve a diverse range of industry sectors around the globe: Websites, apps or operating instructions – our highly specialised translation service supports you in all areas. More about translations >

Punctuation, grammar or typing errors – such mistakes endanger the trust of customers in your services or products. Let our linguists check your publications and texts in all languages and subject areas and play it safe with proofreading from our translation agency and a contemporary language style. More about proofreading & editing >

Professional handling is required when translating texts with elaborate layouts and screen design. The creation of print-ready templates with programs like InDesign and subsequent translation are part of our special expertise – with our DTP (desktop publishing) we deliver your catalogues and flyers perfectly set in the original print-ready layout. More about DTP >

You want to improve your language skills, but are books and written exercises are too boring for you? Then boost your skills now with our interactive Plapperly language trainer. Whether via webcam or smartphone – our personal live coaching gives you confidence in everyday speaking. Book your online session now! More about Plapperly >



Some of our languages

Französische Übersetzungen (Frankreich)

French: French translations open the door to one of Germany’s most important trade and business partners: France French is also the official language in several countries and in the European Union.

Spanische Übersetzungen (Spanien)

Spanish: ¡Bienvenido! Industry-relevant translations are in great demand, especially for tourism and viticulture. With 150 specialised Spanish translators and a wide range of subject areas, we offer professional Spanish translations for all industry sectors.

Englische Übersetzungen (Großbritannien)

English is the language of choice for placing commercial content on the international market. As a professional translation agency for the English language, we support you with English translations and a great deal of experience in all subject areas.

Arabisch

Arabic: The construction and logistics industries play an important role in the Arab-speaking world. With our expert Arabic translations, products and services can be placed directly in Arabic.


Translation agency with excellent translation quality

With our differentiated quality levels BASIC and PRO, you always have the option of tailoring your translations according to
your needs:

BASIC-Übersetzung

BASIC translation: Translation into the mother tongue by specialised translators with at least 5 years of professional experience. Perfectly suited, for example, for simple texts, emails & correspondence or internal communication.

4-Augen

PRO translation: In addition to the BASIC translation, a revision by another person according to the dual control principle. The PRO translation complies with DIN EN ISO 17100 standards and is perfectly suited for particularly demanding translations.

DIN EN ISO 17100 Certificate

Certified according to DIN EN ISO 17100: Easytrans24.com is certified according to DIN EN ISO 17100 and guarantees the best translation quality. All translations in all languages are produced by genuine native speakers in accordance with the 4-eyes principle and our strict quality standards.

Quality assurance according to the Easytrans24.com quality principle:

Schritt 1

First, all translators and interpreters are real native speakers.

Schritt 2

Second, all of them live and work in their respective home countries (home country principle)

Schritt 3

Thirdly, all translations are saved in your translation memory to ensure consistent terminology.

Schritt 4

Fourth, you can choose between the two quality levels mentioned above, BASIC and PRO. On request, our translation agency can also deliver certified translations.

Key facts

Normkonform nach DIN EN ISO 17100

Compliant with standards

Translation agency for standard-compliant translations according to DIN EN ISO 17100.

Muttersprachler

Native speakers

Translation service with over 1,500 native speakers achieving the very highest language level in more than 115 languages.

Fachübersetzer

Specialised translators

Specialised translators certified according to strict selection criteria with more than 5 years of professional experience.


Most asked questions

What services does the translation agency Easytrans24.com offer?

Translation and proofreading services, as well as layout setting (DTP), certifications and language training are all part of our service portfolio. With 115 languages and 31 subject areas (e.g. medicine, law, etc.) we cover all languages and subject areas from a single source.

How do I get a quote for translations? What do you need from me?

Our instant price calculator on the homepage of our website is the fastest way to calculate the cost of a translation. Simply select the language combination and subject area and display the offer and price per word. If you wish, we will send you a written quote within 30 minutes. Of course, you can also reach us by phone on +49 40 360 90 000.

Into what languages can translations be made?

In theory, as a translation agency, we offer all language combinations worldwide, and you can choose between 115 languages in our online price calculator. If the language you want is not listed there, just send a request by email.

In which subject areas does the translation agency Easytrans24.com specialise?

We differentiate between specialised translations and industry-specific translations. With more than 1,500 native speakers worldwide, we have specialist expertise in over 30 subject areas.

What will this cost me?

We calculate transparently per source word and compete with very reasonable prices. You can get instant price information using our online price calculator, we will send you a written quote within 30 minutes.

How does the payment work?

You can pay us with all payment methods that you are also familiar with from normal online shops: PayPal, credit card, Giropay, instant transfer and bank transfer. We will then start working immediately and take care of your translation.

How long does a translation take?

About 2,000 to 2,500 words (5-7 A4 pages) can be translated per day per translator. The speed of the translation can be scaled as required by using several translators.

How will my translated document be delivered?

Editable documents are delivered in their original format. So if you submit a Word document, we will deliver it as a Word file while retaining the layout. We support more than 25 file formats, including INDD, XML and XLIFF. In the case of non-editable files such as PDF documents, we will decide on a suitable format for the translation in consultation with you.

Can the Easytrans24.com translation service also certify documents?

Upon request, all translations can also be certified, which may be necessary for certificates or other official documents. For this purpose, your translations are made by state-approved translators and then certified with a stamp and seal.

How is the quality of the services offered ensured?

All translations are translated into the mother tongue of the translator, who also specialises in the respective subject area. In addition, the Easytrans24.com translation agency translates every translation project in accordance with DIN EN ISO 17100 standards and subjects every translation to a dual-control check by two linguists.


We attach great importance to transparent and affordable prices for all language services and offer very attractive conditions in an industry comparison. Here you can display the expected costs for your translation within seconds and request a written quote with just a few clicks:

Online calculator

Why Easytrans24.com?

Easy procedure
Easy procedure
plus
Top translations
Top translations
plus
Fantastic prices
Fantastic prices
result
Written quote within 30minutes Step 4: Submit request Step 3: Select languagecombination and subjectarea Step 2: Upload text Step 1:
<
Step-1
Step-2
Step-3
Step-4
>

Step 1:

Upload text

Step 2:

Select language combination and subject area

Step 3:

Submit request

Step 4:

Written quote within 30 minutes


Of course, you can also submit your request for a quote by email – you will receive an attractive quote from us within 30 minutes:

Get quote

Übersetzungsbüro Easytrans24.com

Wortzahl eingeben, Sprache wählen und Angebot erhalten. So einfach geht das.

Online-Übersetzungsbüro mit fairen Preisen für alle Sprachen und Fachgebiete. Übersetzungen nach DIN EN ISO 17100 und 4-Augen-Prinzip.

Übersetzungsbüro Easytrans24.com

Professionelle Übersetzungen in 115 Sprachen und 31 Fachgebieten

Große Auswahl an zertifizierten Fachübersetzer:innen für Übersetzungen und Sprachleistungen in allen Branchen und jeder Sprachkombination.

Übersetzungsagentur für alle Sprachen

Wir übersetzen weltweit mit über 1.500 zertifizierten Muttersprachler:innen

Übersetzungsbüro mit professionellen Übersetzer:innen für weltweit alle Sprachen wie Arabisch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch oder Türkisch.

Übersetzungsdienst für alle Branchen

Fachkundige Linguist:innen für hochwertige Fachübersetzungen in mehr als 30 Branchen

Übersetzungsdienst für qualitative und hochwertige Übersetzungen in allen Fachbereichen wie Werbung, Recht oder Software & Apps.
Preis berechnen

In Sekunden mit unserem Sofort-Preisrechner

Übersetzungsdienst mit allen Leistungen

<
>

Unser Übersetzungsbüro unterstützt dich mit zertifizierten Übersetzer:innen für professionelle und DIN-konforme Übersetzungen nach allerhöchsten Qualitätsstandards. Mit 115 Sprachkombinationen und über 30 Fachgebieten bedienen wir eine vielfältige Palette an Branchen rund um den Globus: Websites, Apps oder Betriebsanleitungen – unser hochspezialisierter Übersetzungsservice unterstützt dich in allen Bereichen. Mehr zu Übersetzungen >

Ob Zeichensetzung, Grammatik- oder Tippfehler – solche Fehler gefährden das Vertrauen von Kunden in deine Leistungen oder Produkte. Lass deine Publikationen und Texte in allen Sprachen und Fachbereichen von unseren Linguist:innen revidieren und gehe mit dem Lektorat unserer Übersetzungsagentur sowie einem zeitgemäßen Sprachstil auf Nummer sicher. Mehr zu Lektorat & Korrektorat >

Bei der Übersetzung von Texten mit aufwändigem Layout und Screendesign ist eine professionelle Handhabung gefragt. Die Erstellung druckreifer Vorlagen mit InDesign & Co. und die anschließende Übersetzung gehören zu unserer besonderen Expertise – mit unserem DTP (Desktop-Publishing) liefern wir dir deine Kataloge und Flyer perfekt lokalisiert im druckfertigen Originallayout. Mehr zu Desktop Publishing>

Du willst deine Sprachkenntnisse verbessern, aber Bücher und schriftliches Üben sind dir zu trocken? Dann booste jetzt deine Skills mit unserem interaktiven Plapperly-Sprachtrainer. Ob über Webcam oder Smartphone – unsere persönlichen Live-Coachings verschaffen Sicherheit im routinierten Sprechen. Buche jetzt deine Online-Session! Mehr zu Plapperly >



Auszug unserer Sprachen

Französische Übersetzungen (Frankreich)

Französisch: Französische Übersetzungen sind Türöffner für einen der wichtigsten Handels- und Wirtschaftspartner Deutschlands: Frankreich. Französisch ist gleichzeitig die Amtssprache in mehreren Ländern sowie der Europäischen Union.

Spanische Übersetzungen (Spanien)

Spanisch: Bienvenido! Branchenrelevante Übersetzungen vor allem für den Tourismus und Weinanbau sind sehr gefragt. Mit 150 spanischen Fachübersetzer:innen und einer Vielzahl an Fachbereichen bieten wir professionelle spanische Übersetzungen für alle Branchen an.

Englische Übersetzungen (Großbritannien)

Englisch ist die Sprache schlechthin, um kommerzielle Inhalte auf dem internationalen Markt zu platzieren. Als professionelles Übersetzungsbüro für Englisch unterstützen wir dich mit englischen Übersetzungen und sehr viel Erfahrung in allen Fachgebieten.

Arabisch

Arabisch: Im arabischen Sprachraum spielen die Bau- und Logistikbranche eine wichtige Rolle. Mit unseren fachkundigen arabischen Übersetzungen lassen sich Produkte und Dienstleistungen direkt auf Arabisch platzieren.


Übersetzungsbüro mit exzellenter Übersetzungsqualität

Mit unseren differenzierten Qualitätsstufen BASIC und PRO hast du immer die Möglichkeit, deine Übersetzungen bedarfsgerecht
zu gestalten:

BASIC-Übersetzung

BASIC-Übersetzung: Übersetzung in die eigene Muttersprache durch Fachübersetzer:innen mit mindestens 5 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Perfekt geeignet beispielsweise für einfache Texte, E-Mails & Schriftverkehr oder interne Kommunikation.

PRO-Übersetzung

PRO-Übersetzung: Zusätzlich zur BASIC-Übersetzung eine Revision durch eine weitere Person nach dem 4-Augen-Prinzip. Die PRO-Übersetzung ist normkonform nach DIN EN ISO 17100 und ist perfekt geeignet für besonders anspruchsvolle Übersetzungen.

Qualitätssicherung nach dem Easytrans24.com-Qualitätsprinzip:

Schritt 1

Erstens sind alle Übersetzer:innen und Dolmetscher:innen echte Muttersprachlerinnen und Muttersprachler.

Schritt 2

Zweitens leben und arbeiten alle in ihrem jeweiligen Heimatland (Mutterlands-Prinzip).

Schritt 3

Drittens werden für eine einheitliche Terminologie alle Übersetzungen in deinem Translation Memory gespeichert.

Schritt 4

Viertens hast du die Wahl zwischen zwischen den beiden oben genannten Qualitätsstufen BASIC und PRO. Auf Wunsch liefert unsere Übersetzungsagentur auch beglaubigte Übersetzungen.

Key Facts

Normkonform nach DIN EN ISO 17100

Normkonform

Übersetzungsbüro für normkonforme Übersetzungen nach DIN EN ISO 17100 und dem 4-Augen-Prinzip.

Muttersprachler

Muttersprachler

Übersetzungsdienst mit über 1.500 Muttersprachler:innen für allerhöchstes Sprachniveau in mehr als 115 Sprachen.

Fachübersetzer

Fachübersetzer

Nach strengen Auswahlkriterien zertifizierte Fachübersetzer:innen mit mehr als 5 Jahren Berufserfahrung.


Häufige Fragen

Welche Leistungen bietet das Übersetzungsbüro Easytrans24.com?

Sowohl Übersetzungen und Lektoratsleistungen als auch Layoutsetzung (DTP), Beglaubigungen und Sprachtraining sind Bestandteile unseres Leistungsportfolios. Mit 115 Sprachen und 31 Fachgebieten (zum Beispiel Medizin, Recht, etc.) decken wir alle Sprachen und Fachbereiche aus einer Hand ab.

Wie erhalte ich ein Angebot für Übersetzungen? Was braucht ihr von mir?

Unser Sofort-Preisrechner auf der Startseite unserer Website ist der schnellste Weg, um die Kosten der Übersetzung zu ermitteln: Einfach Sprachkombination und Fachgebiet auswählen und Angebot sowie Preis pro Wort anzeigen lassen. Innerhalb von 30 Minuten schicken wir dir auf Wunsch ein schriftliches Angebot zu. Es gibt aber natürlich auch die Möglichkeit, uns telefonisch unter +49-40-360-90-000 zu erreichen.

In welche Sprachen kann übersetzt werden?

Theoretisch bieten wir als Übersetzerbüro weltweit alle Sprachkombinationen an, in unserem Online-Preisrechner kann man zwischen 115 Sprachen wählen. Ist die gewünschte Sprache dort nicht aufgelistet, frage einfach per E-Mail an.

Auf welche Fachbereiche ist das Übersetzungsbüro Easytrans24.com spezialisiert?

Wir unterscheiden zwischen Fachübersetzungen und branchenspezifischen Übersetzungen. Mit weltweit mehr als 1.500 Muttersprachlern verfügen wir über eine Fachexpertise in über 30 Fachgebieten.

Welche Kosten kommen auf mich zu?

Wir berechnen transparent pro Quellwort und bieten im Wettbewerb sehr faire Preise an. Über unseren Online-Preiserechner kannst du dir eine Sofort-Preisauskunft einholen, ein schriftliches Angebot senden wir dir innerhalb von 30 Minuten zu.

Wie läuft die Bezahlung ab?

Du kannst bei uns mit allen Zahlungsarten bezahlen, die du auch von normalen Online-Shops kennst: PayPal, Kreditkarte, Giropay, Sofort-Überweisung und Banküberweisung. Wir beginnen anschließend umgehend mit der Arbeit und kümmern uns um deine Übersetzung.

Wie lange dauert eine Übersetzung?

Pro Tag sind circa 2.000 bis 2.500 Wörter (5-7 DIN A4 Seiten) je Übersetzer:in realisierbar. Die Schnelligkeit der Übersetzung kann durch den Einsatz mehrerer Übersetzer:innen bedarfsgerecht skaliert werden.

Wie wird mein übersetztes Dokument geliefert?

Editierbare Dokumente werden im Ursprungsformat geliefert. Reichst du also ein Word-Dokument ein, liefern wir als Word-Datei unter Beibehaltung des Layouts. Wir unterstützen mehr als 25 Dateiformate, darunter auch INDD, XML oder XLIFF. Bei nicht editierbaren Dateien wie PDF-Dokumenten entscheiden wir uns in Absprache mit dir für ein geeignetes Format für die Übersetzung.

Kann der Übersetzungsservice von Easytrans24.com auch Dokumente beglaubigen?

Auf Wunsch können alle Übersetzungen auch beglaubigt werden werden, was zum Beispiel für Urkunden oder andere offizielle Dokumente notwendig sein kann. Dafür werden deine Übersetzungen von staatlich anerkannten Übersetzer:innen angefertigt und anschließend mit Stempel und Siegel beglaubigt.

Wie wird die Qualität der angebotenen Leistungen sichergestellt?

Alle Übersetzungen werden von den Übersetzer:innen in die eigene Muttersprache übersetzt, diese sind zudem auf das jeweilige Fachgebiet spezialisiert. Außerdem übersetzt das Übersetzungsbüro Easytrans24.com jedes Übersetzungsprojekt normkonform nach DIN EN ISO 17100 und unterzieht jede Übersetzung einer 4-Augen-Kontrolle durch zwei Lingust:innen.


Wir legen großen Wert auf transparente und günstige Preise für alle Sprachleistungen und bieten im Branchenvergleich sehr attraktive Konditionen. Hier kannst du dir binnen Sekunden die zu erwartenden Kosten für deine Übersetzung anzeigen lassen und mit wenigen Klicks ein schriftliches Angebot anfordern:

Sofort-Preisrechner

Warum Easytrans24.com?

Einfacher Ablauf
Einfacher Ablauf
plus
Top-Übersetzung
Top-Übersetzung
plus
Tolle Preise
Tolle Preise
result
Schriftliches Angebotinnerhalb von 30 Minuten Schritt 4: Anfrage abschicken Schritt 3: Sprachkombination undFachgebiet auswählen Schritt 2: Texte hochladen Schritt 1:
<
Step-1
Step-2
Step-3
Step-4
>

Schritt 1:

Texte hochladen

Schritt 2:

Sprachkombination und Fachgebiet auswählen

Schritt 3:

Anfrage abschicken

Schritt 4:

Schriftliches Angebot innerhalb von 30 Minuten


Selbstverständlich kannst du deine Angebotsanfrage auch per E-Mail einreichen – du erhältst innerhalb von 30 Minuten ein attraktives Angebot von uns:

Angebot anfordern